Ferring Village Hall.

Hall and Rooms - Sat 28 Nov




Description Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 01 Dec Wed 02 Dec Thu 03 Dec Fri 04 Dec Sat 05 Dec Sun 06 Dec Mon 07 Dec Tue 08 Dec Wed 09 Dec Thu 10 Dec Fri 11 Dec Sat 12 Dec Sun 13 Dec Mon 14 Dec Tue 15 Dec Wed 16 Dec Thu 17 Dec Fri 18 Dec Sat 19 Dec Sun 20 Dec Mon 21 Dec Tue 22 Dec Wed 23 Dec Thu 24 Dec Fri 25 Dec Sat 26 Dec Sun 27 Dec
Main Hall 8am~Midnight 1108 F.A.D.S. ~ 8am~1pm 1108 F.A.D.S. ~
1pm~5pm 1154 Tori Productions ~
9:30am~11:30am 1123 Weight Watchers UK Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm 1119 Ladies Keep Fit ~
9:15am~11:15am 1140 Ballet ~
11:15am~12:45pm 1107 Dance Club II ~
1:30pm~4pm 1122 Townswomen's Guild ~
8:15am~11:15am 1127 Ferring Village Market ~
2pm~4pm 1534 U3A Sequence Dancing ~
9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~
10:30am~11:30am 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
Noon~4pm 1502 Bridge Club ~
5pm~10pm 1113 Ferring Gardening Club ~
10am~11:30am 1181 Beat~a~Cise ~ 3:30pm~7pm 1114 Ferring Parish Council ~   9:30am~11:30am 1123 Weight Watchers UK Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm 1119 Ladies Keep Fit ~
7pm~9pm 1114 Ferring Parish Council ~
9:15am~11:15am 1140 Ballet ~
11:15am~12:45pm 1107 Dance Club II ~
8:15am~11:15am 1127 Ferring Village Market ~
1pm~4:30pm 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~
10:30am~11:30am 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
Noon~4pm 1502 Bridge Club ~
10am~11:30am 1181 Beat~a~Cise ~
6:30pm~9:30pm 1132 Ferring History Group ~
8:30am~2pm 1140 Ballet ~   9:30am~11:30am 1123 Weight Watchers UK Ltd ~
11:30am~12:30pm 1119 Ladies Keep Fit ~
6pm~10pm 1125 Ferring Downs W.I. ~
9:15am~11:15am 1140 Ballet ~
11:15am~12:45pm 1107 Dance Club II ~
8:15am~11:15am 1127 Ferring Village Market ~
1:30pm~4:15pm 1100 Military Whist Drive ~
9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~
10:30am~11:30am 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
Noon~4pm 1502 Bridge Club ~
10am~11:30am 1181 Beat~a~Cise ~     9:30am~11:30am 1123 Weight Watchers UK Ltd ~   2pm~4pm 1534 U3A Sequence Dancing ~ 9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~      
Club Room 8:30am~2pm 1140 Ballet ~   10:15am~12:45pm 1140 Ballet ~
1:30pm~4pm 1118 The Ferring Quilters ~
5pm~6pm 1137 Tai Chi ~
6pm~9:30pm 1140 Ballet ~
1:30pm~3:45pm 1128 Painting for Pleasure ~
4:15pm~6:15pm 1137 Tai Chi ~
9:30am~11:30am 1501 Arun Art Society ~
1:15pm~4:15pm 1504 Rainbow Whist ~
7pm~10pm 1530 South Downs Film Makers ~
9:15am~7pm 1140 Ballet ~
7pm~8:15pm 1103 Tilbury Yoga ~
10am~Noon 1117 Ferring Portrait Group ~
5:30pm~7:30pm 1151 Sussex Youth Theatre ~
7:30pm~10pm 1158 Worthing Astronomers ~
8:30am~2pm 1140 Ballet ~
3:30pm~7pm 1114 Ferring Parish Council ~
  10:15am~12:45pm 1140 Ballet ~
1:30pm~4pm 1118 The Ferring Quilters ~
5pm~6pm 1137 Tai Chi ~
6pm~9:30pm 1140 Ballet ~
1:30pm~3:45pm 1128 Painting for Pleasure ~
4:15pm~6:15pm 1137 Tai Chi ~
7pm~10pm 1116 Ferring Recorded Music ~
9:30am~11:30am 1501 Arun Art Society ~ 9:15am~7pm 1140 Ballet ~
7pm~8:15pm 1103 Tilbury Yoga ~
10am~Noon 1117 Ferring Portrait Group ~
5:30pm~7:30pm 1151 Sussex Youth Theatre ~
    10:15am~12:45pm 1140 Ballet ~
1:30pm~4pm 1118 The Ferring Quilters ~
5pm~6pm 1137 Tai Chi ~
6pm~9:30pm 1140 Ballet ~
12:30pm~3:30pm 1128 Painting for Pleasure ~
4:15pm~6:15pm 1137 Tai Chi ~
9:30am~11:30am 1501 Arun Art Society ~ 9:15am~11am 1140 Ballet ~
5:45pm~7pm 1140 Ballet ~
7pm~8:15pm 1103 Tilbury Yoga ~
5:30pm~7:30pm 1151 Sussex Youth Theatre ~                  
Griffin Room 8am~Midnight 1108 F.A.D.S. ~     10:30am~11:30am 1144 Spanish Dance ~
11:45am~12:45pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~
2pm~3:30pm 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
6pm~7:30pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~
7:30pm~9:30pm 1108 F.A.D.S. ~ 6pm~7pm 1170 Crochet Club ~   11:30am~12:30pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~     10:30am~11:30am 1144 Spanish Dance ~
11:45am~12:45pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~
6pm~7:30pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~
  6pm~7pm 1170 Crochet Club ~   11:30am~12:30pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~     10:30am~11:30am 1144 Spanish Dance ~
11:45am~12:45pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~
6pm~7:30pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~
7:30pm~9:30pm 1115 FRSA ~
7:30pm~9:30pm 1106 Cycle Touring Club ~ 6pm~7pm 1170 Crochet Club ~
7pm~9:30pm 1509 West Sussex Beekeepers ~
  11:30am~12:30pm 1144 Spanish Dance ~                
Stage 8am~Midnight 1108 F.A.D.S. ~ 8am~1pm 1108 F.A.D.S. ~
1pm~5pm 1154 Tori Productions ~
  9:15am~11:15am 1140 Ballet ~
1:30pm~4pm 1122 Townswomen's Guild ~
8:15am~11:15am 1127 Ferring Village Market ~ 9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~
10:30am~11:30am 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
5pm~10pm 1113 Ferring Gardening Club ~
10am~11am 1181 Beat~a~Cise ~ 3:30pm~7pm 1114 Ferring Parish Council ~     9:15am~11:15am 1140 Ballet ~ 8:15am~11:15am 1127 Ferring Village Market ~
1pm~4:30pm 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~
10:30am~11:30am 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
10am~11am 1181 Beat~a~Cise ~ 8:30am~2pm 1140 Ballet ~     9:15am~11:15am 1140 Ballet ~ 8:15am~11:15am 1127 Ferring Village Market ~ 9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~
10:30am~11:30am 1126 Ferring W.I. ~
10am~11am 1181 Beat~a~Cise ~           9:15am~10:15am 1169 Zumba ~      
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 28/07/2020 at 10:36   /   Powered by Avalon Software