ma

Community Hall - Month starting Sun 07 Apr

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr Thu 11 Apr Fri 12 Apr Sat 13 Apr Sun 14 Apr Mon 15 Apr Tue 16 Apr Wed 17 Apr Thu 18 Apr Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May
Main Hall 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:15am~4pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
10am~2pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9:30am~1:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
9:30am~11:30am
11:45am~1:45pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
10am~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~2pm
4pm~Midnight
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
3pm~3:59pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~11:30am
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:30am~2pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
6pm~Midnight
9:30am~12:30pm
12:30pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
Meeting Room 9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am
7pm~9:30pm
5pm~6pm 7pm~8pm     9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
8am~9am
10am~11am
5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
    4pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm 3pm~3:59pm
4pm~5pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm   6:30pm~10pm 10am~Noon 9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
Kitchen 9:30am~12:30pm       8:15am~4pm     9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm     4pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm 3pm~3:59pm     9am~2pm   10am~Noon 9:30am~12:30pm  
Whole Building 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:15am~4pm
6pm~8pm
7pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
10am~2pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
9:30am~1:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
9:30am~11:30am
11:45am~1:45pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
10am~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~2pm
4pm~Midnight
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
3pm~3:59pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
9:30am~11:30am
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:30am~2pm
9am~2pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~Noon
6pm~Midnight
9:30am~12:30pm
12:30pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
Bar 9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 8pm~10pm   4pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm 3pm~3:59pm     8pm~10pm 6:30pm~10pm 10am~Noon
6pm~Midnight
9:30am~12:30pm  
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 07/04/2019 at 17:47   /   Powered by Avalon Software