ma

Community Hall - Sat 16 May

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 16 May Sun 17 May Mon 18 May Tue 19 May Wed 20 May Thu 21 May Fri 22 May Sat 23 May Sun 24 May Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun
Main Hall   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~5pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
  7pm~10pm 7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Meeting Room   9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4pm
4pm~6pm
9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm     7pm~9pm         1:45pm~4:30pm
Kitchen   9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm                
Whole Building   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4pm
4pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
Noon~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~5pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
  7pm~10pm 7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Bar   9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm   7pm~10pm    
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/03/2020 at 22:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software