ma

Community Hall - Tue 17 Sep

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 17 Sep Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct Thu 03 Oct Fri 04 Oct Sat 05 Oct Sun 06 Oct Mon 07 Oct Tue 08 Oct Wed 09 Oct Thu 10 Oct Fri 11 Oct Sat 12 Oct Sun 13 Oct Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct Wed 16 Oct
Main Hall 11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~4pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:15am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~4pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~4:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~4pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 6:15pm~10:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
9am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
Meeting Room 8am~9am 5pm~6pm     5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 10am~Noon
5pm~6pm
9am~4:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
7pm~9:30pm
10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
9:45am~3:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
2pm~4pm
5pm~6pm
Kitchen   8am~4pm 8:15am~3:30pm   5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm     9:30am~4pm 9am~4:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm           6:15pm~10:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm   9am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm      
Whole Building 8am~9am
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~4pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:15am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~Noon
9:30am~4pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~4:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~4pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 6:15pm~10:30pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
9am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
2pm~4pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
Bar     8pm~10pm   5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm       9am~4:30pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm      
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/07/2019 at 21:49   /   Powered by Avalon Software