ma

Community Hall - Fri 09 Aug

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug Mon 12 Aug Tue 13 Aug Wed 14 Aug Thu 15 Aug Fri 16 Aug Sat 17 Aug Sun 18 Aug Mon 19 Aug Tue 20 Aug Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep Sat 07 Sep Sun 08 Sep
Main Hall 5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
  7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
  5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
11am~3pm 5:30pm~6:30pm 8am~5pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
  5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:30am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   7pm~9pm
Meeting Room       4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm        
Kitchen                   9:30am~12:30pm       11am~3pm   8am~4pm 9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm              
Whole Building 5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
  7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
  5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
11am~3pm 5:30pm~6:30pm 8am~4pm
8am~5pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
  5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:30am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   7pm~9pm
Bar                   9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm      
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/05/2019 at 22:22   /   Powered by Avalon Software