ma

Community Hall - Tue 16 Jun

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun Fri 19 Jun Sat 20 Jun Sun 21 Jun Mon 22 Jun Tue 23 Jun Wed 24 Jun Thu 25 Jun Fri 26 Jun Sat 27 Jun Sun 28 Jun Mon 29 Jun Tue 30 Jun Wed 01 Jul Thu 02 Jul Fri 03 Jul Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul
Main Hall 10am~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~2pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
  9am~5pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~3:45pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
11am~4pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9am~3pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~6pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8:30am~4pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:30am~5pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~5pm
5pm~11pm
  7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
8:30am~1:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
Meeting Room 9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm     9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm   9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm 8:30am~4pm
7pm~9pm
8:30am~5pm 8:30am~5pm
5pm~11pm
      9:30am~3pm  
Kitchen           9:30am~12:30pm         9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm       9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm     8:30am~4pm 8:30am~5pm 8:30am~5pm
5pm~11pm
         
Whole Building 10am~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~2pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
  9am~5pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~3:45pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
11am~4pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9am~3pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9am~6pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
Noon~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8:30am~4pm
4pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:30am~5pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~5pm
5pm~11pm
  7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
8:30am~1:30pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
Bar     8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm 9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm       9am~6pm
8pm~10pm
9am~6pm   9:30am~12:30pm     8:30am~4pm 8:30am~5pm
8pm~10pm
8:30am~5pm
5pm~11pm
         
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/03/2020 at 22:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software