ma

Community Hall - Fri 17 Jan 20

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 17 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 Sun 19 Jan 20 Mon 20 Jan 20 Tue 21 Jan 20 Wed 22 Jan 20 Thu 23 Jan 20 Fri 24 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 Sun 26 Jan 20 Mon 27 Jan 20 Tue 28 Jan 20 Wed 29 Jan 20 Thu 30 Jan 20 Fri 31 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 Sun 02 Feb 20 Mon 03 Feb 20 Tue 04 Feb 20 Wed 05 Feb 20 Thu 06 Feb 20 Fri 07 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 Sun 09 Feb 20 Mon 10 Feb 20 Tue 11 Feb 20 Wed 12 Feb 20 Thu 13 Feb 20 Fri 14 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 Sun 16 Feb 20
Main Hall 5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 9am~3pm
5pm~Midnight
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9:45am~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
Meeting Room     9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
8am~9am 10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
9:45am~3:30pm   5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm 10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am
7pm~9:30pm
5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm
Kitchen     9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm   5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm       10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm
Whole Building 5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 9am~3pm
5pm~Midnight
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9:45am~3:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
Bar     9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
  5pm~Midnight 9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       10am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:45am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/07/2019 at 21:49   /   Powered by Avalon Software