ma

Community Hall - Wed 16 Sep

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 16 Sep Thu 17 Sep Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct Wed 14 Oct Thu 15 Oct
Main Hall 8am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Meeting Room         9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm 9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm 7pm~9pm  
Kitchen         9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm        
Whole Building 8am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
Noon~1pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
8am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
Bar   8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/03/2020 at 22:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software