ma

Community Hall - Sat 09 Nov

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec
Main Hall   7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
8am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~3pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8:15am~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:15am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
1pm~7pm 7pm~9pm
Meeting Room     4pm~5pm 8am~9am
7pm~9:30pm
10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
9:45am~3:30pm   8am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm 10am~3pm 9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm 2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm   9am~5pm    
Kitchen         10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm   8am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm       10am~3pm 9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm       8:15am~3:30pm 9am~5pm    
Whole Building   7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
11:45am~1:15pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
8am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~3pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
8:15am~2pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
4pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8:15am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
1pm~7pm 7pm~9pm
Bar         10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
  8am~3pm 9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       10am~3pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm 9am~5pm    
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/05/2019 at 22:22   /   Powered by Avalon Software