ma

Community Hall - Fri 16 Oct

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 16 Oct Sat 17 Oct Sun 18 Oct Mon 19 Oct Tue 20 Oct Wed 21 Oct Thu 22 Oct Fri 23 Oct Sat 24 Oct Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov Fri 13 Nov Sat 14 Nov Sun 15 Nov
Main Hall     9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:30am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm 5pm~11pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
Meeting Room     9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm 9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm 9:30am~3:30pm   9:30am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm             9:30am~3pm 9:30am~3:30pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~3:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm
Kitchen     9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm     9:30am~3:30pm   9:30am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm                   9:30am~3:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm
Whole Building     9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    7pm~9pm 10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:30am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm 5pm~11pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
Bar     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm     9:30am~3:30pm 8pm~10pm 9:30am~3:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm           9:30am~3:30pm 9:30am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/03/2020 at 22:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software