ma

Community Hall - Tue 17 Mar 20

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 17 Mar 20 Wed 18 Mar 20 Thu 19 Mar 20 Fri 20 Mar 20 Sat 21 Mar 20 Sun 22 Mar 20 Mon 23 Mar 20 Tue 24 Mar 20 Wed 25 Mar 20 Thu 26 Mar 20 Fri 27 Mar 20 Sat 28 Mar 20 Sun 29 Mar 20 Mon 30 Mar 20 Tue 31 Mar 20 Wed 01 Apr 20 Thu 02 Apr 20 Fri 03 Apr 20 Sat 04 Apr 20 Sun 05 Apr 20 Mon 06 Apr 20 Tue 07 Apr 20 Wed 08 Apr 20 Thu 09 Apr 20 Fri 10 Apr 20 Sat 11 Apr 20 Sun 12 Apr 20 Mon 13 Apr 20 Tue 14 Apr 20 Wed 15 Apr 20 Thu 16 Apr 20
Main Hall 2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8pm~10pm 5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm 1:30pm~4:30pm   10am~3:30pm 10am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
Meeting Room 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
9:45am~3:30pm 9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm   9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm   7pm~9:30pm 10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
10am~3:30pm
Kitchen           9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm 9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm         9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm
Whole Building 8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:45am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
  9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
8pm~10pm 5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm 1:30pm~4:30pm 7pm~9:30pm 10am~3:30pm
5pm~6pm
10am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
Bar     8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 9:45am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm 9am~5pm   9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm     10am~3:30pm 10am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/07/2019 at 21:49   /   Powered by Avalon Software