ma

Community Hall - Sun 09 Feb 20

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 09 Feb 20 Mon 10 Feb 20 Tue 11 Feb 20 Wed 12 Feb 20 Thu 13 Feb 20 Fri 14 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 Sun 16 Feb 20 Mon 17 Feb 20 Tue 18 Feb 20 Wed 19 Feb 20 Thu 20 Feb 20 Fri 21 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 Sun 23 Feb 20 Mon 24 Feb 20 Tue 25 Feb 20 Wed 26 Feb 20 Thu 27 Feb 20 Fri 28 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20 Sun 01 Mar 20 Mon 02 Mar 20 Tue 03 Mar 20 Wed 04 Mar 20 Thu 05 Mar 20 Fri 06 Mar 20 Sat 07 Mar 20 Sun 08 Mar 20
Main Hall 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
9am~2pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
Meeting Room 9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am
7pm~9:30pm
5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm     9am~2pm 9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm 8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm 4pm~5pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am 5pm~6pm       9:30am~12:30pm
Kitchen 9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm           9am~2pm 9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm
Whole Building 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
7pm~9:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
8pm~10pm
9am~2pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
4pm~5pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~10pm
8am~9am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
Bar 9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm   9am~2pm 9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm
                                                           

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/05/2019 at 22:22   /   Powered by Avalon Software