ma

Community Hall - Wed 16 Dec

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 16 Dec Thu 17 Dec Fri 18 Dec Sat 19 Dec Sun 20 Dec Mon 21 Dec Tue 22 Dec Wed 23 Dec Thu 24 Dec Fri 25 Dec Sat 26 Dec Sun 27 Dec Mon 28 Dec Tue 29 Dec Wed 30 Dec Thu 31 Dec Fri 01 Jan 21 Sat 02 Jan 21 Sun 03 Jan 21 Mon 04 Jan 21 Tue 05 Jan 21 Wed 06 Jan 21 Thu 07 Jan 21 Fri 08 Jan 21 Sat 09 Jan 21 Sun 10 Jan 21 Mon 11 Jan 21 Tue 12 Jan 21 Wed 13 Jan 21 Thu 14 Jan 21 Fri 15 Jan 21
Main Hall 4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
  11am~7pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
      9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
      9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
 
Meeting Room         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm 7pm~9pm    
Kitchen         9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm          
Whole Building 4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
  11am~7pm 9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
      9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
      9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:30pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
 
Bar   8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm  
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/03/2020 at 22:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software