ma

Community Hall - Tue 16 Feb 21

contact Jackie Clark  /   telephone 01380 816523  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 16 Feb 21 Wed 17 Feb 21 Thu 18 Feb 21 Fri 19 Feb 21 Sat 20 Feb 21 Sun 21 Feb 21 Mon 22 Feb 21 Tue 23 Feb 21 Wed 24 Feb 21 Thu 25 Feb 21 Fri 26 Feb 21 Sat 27 Feb 21 Sun 28 Feb 21 Mon 01 Mar 21 Tue 02 Mar 21 Wed 03 Mar 21 Thu 04 Mar 21 Fri 05 Mar 21 Sat 06 Mar 21 Sun 07 Mar 21 Mon 08 Mar 21 Tue 09 Mar 21 Wed 10 Mar 21 Thu 11 Mar 21 Fri 12 Mar 21 Sat 13 Mar 21 Sun 14 Mar 21 Mon 15 Mar 21
Main Hall 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:30am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
Meeting Room 9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm 9:30am~3:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm     7pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~3pm         9:30am~12:30pm 1:45pm~4:30pm
Kitchen           9:30am~12:30pm     9:30am~3:30pm     9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm             9:30am~12:30pm  
Whole Building 9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
9:30am~3:30pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
9:30am~3:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
7pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm 9:30am~3pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5:45pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~9:15pm
4pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
6pm~8pm
8pm~10pm
8pm~10pm   9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~9pm
10:15am~12:30pm
1:45pm~4:30pm
Bar     8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm     9:30am~3:30pm 9:30am~3:30pm
8pm~10pm
    9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm       8pm~10pm     9:30am~12:30pm  
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/03/2020 at 22:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software