New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Thu 16 Jan

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 16 Jan Fri 17 Jan Sat 18 Jan Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb Wed 12 Feb Thu 13 Feb Fri 14 Feb Sat 15 Feb
Main Hall 4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~ 9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~6pm Richard Hughes ~ Cookery Demonstration ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9:15pm Community Gym ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9:15pm Community Gym ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9:15pm Community Gym ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~12:30pm Farmers' Market ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm WISE Group Meeting ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9:15pm Community Gym ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
1pm~6pm Private party ~
Community Room 7pm~9pm Art Group ~   9:30am~1:30pm Needle felting workshop ~     8am~11am Dunham Washroom Services ~ 1pm~3pm Adult education NCC ~ Noon~4pm Norfolk ALC ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~
  9am~11:30am THree Villages Community Assn ~     10am~Noon FOSBA ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
1pm~3pm Adult education NCC ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm Adult education NCC ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~ 7pm~9pm Norfolk Punt Club ~         1pm~3pm Adult education NCC ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~    
Kitchen                                                   7pm~10pm WISE Group Meeting ~          
Entire premises bookings                                                              
Entire Premises 4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1:30pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
8am~11am N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
1pm~6pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9:15pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
Noon~4pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
9am~11:30am N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9:15pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9:15pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~12:30pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:45pm~9:15pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
1pm~6pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                              
Gym instructor time credit                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 16/01/2020 at 14:42   /   Powered by Avalon Software