New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Thu 24 Sep

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct Wed 14 Oct Thu 15 Oct Fri 16 Oct Sat 17 Oct Sun 18 Oct Mon 19 Oct Tue 20 Oct Wed 21 Oct Thu 22 Oct Fri 23 Oct
Main Hall 12:30pm~3:45pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~9:30pm VHMC ~
8am~1pm WISE ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~
  7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7:30pm~8:30pm Trustees AGM Meeting (tbc) ~
  7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9pm 3 Villages Community Assn ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9pm 3 Villages Community Assn ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~ 8am~12:30pm Farmers' Market ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm WISE ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
9:15am~Noon Nancy Oldfield Trust ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~ 7pm~11pm Quiz Night ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Gardening club ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~  
Community Room 7pm~9pm Art Group ~             7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~       7:15pm~9:15pm The Broads Society ~   1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~  
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 12:30pm~3:45pm N/A
4:30pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A
  7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7:30pm~8:30pm N/A
  7:45am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
4:30pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:15pm~9pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
4:30pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:15pm~9pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A 8am~12:30pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7:15pm~9:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:15am~Noon N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
4:30pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A 7pm~11pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
 
Outside grass area                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 24/09/2020 at 16:25   /   Powered by Avalon Software