New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Tue 03 Nov

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov Fri 13 Nov Sat 14 Nov Sun 15 Nov Mon 16 Nov Tue 17 Nov Wed 18 Nov Thu 19 Nov Fri 20 Nov Sat 21 Nov Sun 22 Nov Mon 23 Nov Tue 24 Nov Wed 25 Nov Thu 26 Nov Fri 27 Nov Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 01 Dec Wed 02 Dec
Main Hall 2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
                                                      7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
Community Room                                                            
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 2pm~4:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
                                                      7:45am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
Outside grass area                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 03/11/2020 at 22:50   /   Powered by Avalon Software