New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Sun 10 Nov

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec
Main Hall 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm WISE Group Meeting ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~9:45pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~4pm Two Rivers Craft Show ~
6pm~11pm An Evening with Dale Bullimore. ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
2pm~6pm Private Party Booking ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
6:30pm~10pm Gardening club ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
5pm~11pm Norfolk Punt Club ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Private party ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4:15pm~5:30pm Pilates ~
10am~Noon Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
7:45pm~9pm Pilates ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~10:30pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
6:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1:30pm~4pm NIB Tea Party ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Christmas Fair ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
Community Room       1pm~3pm Adult education NCC ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~   8am~4pm Two Rivers Craft Show ~         7pm~9pm Art Group ~     1pm~5pm Private party ~   10am~Noon FOSBA ~
7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~
1pm~3pm Adult education NCC ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~           1pm~3pm Adult education NCC ~ 1:45pm~3:45pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
7pm~9pm Art Group ~
       
Kitchen                           5pm~11pm Norfolk Punt Club ~ 1pm~5pm Private party ~                   2pm~4pm NIB Tea Party ~          
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:15pm~9:45pm N/A
8am~4pm N/A
6pm~11pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
2pm~6pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
6:30pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
5pm~11pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
4:15pm~5:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
6:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7:45pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
1:30pm~4pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
1:45pm~3:45pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                            
Gym instructor time credit                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 10/11/2019 at 14:43   /   Powered by Avalon Software