New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Sun 18 Apr

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 18 Apr Mon 19 Apr Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr Fri 30 Apr Sat 01 May Sun 02 May Mon 03 May Tue 04 May Wed 05 May Thu 06 May Fri 07 May Sat 08 May Sun 09 May Mon 10 May Tue 11 May Wed 12 May Thu 13 May Fri 14 May Sat 15 May Sun 16 May Mon 17 May
Main Hall 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 4:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~ 4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 4:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~ 4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7am~10pm NNDC Election ~ 4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~ 8am~Noon Dean ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 4:30pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~ 4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~   7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
2pm~4pm Ukulele Group ~
Community Room                                                            
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 7:45am~1pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A 4:30pm~7pm N/A 4:30pm~6:45pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A 4:30pm~7pm N/A 4:30pm~6:45pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A 7am~10pm N/A 4:30pm~6:45pm N/A 8am~Noon N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A 4:30pm~7pm N/A 4:30pm~6:45pm N/A   7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
Outside grass area               6pm~7pm Village Wild Life Group ~                             12:45pm~2:15pm Louisa's Exercise to Music ~            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/04/2021 at 13:06   /   Powered by Avalon Software