New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Month starting Mon 21 Feb

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 21 Feb Tue 22 Feb Wed 23 Feb Thu 24 Feb Fri 25 Feb Sat 26 Feb Sun 27 Feb Mon 28 Feb Tue 01 Mar Wed 02 Mar Thu 03 Mar Fri 04 Mar Sat 05 Mar Sun 06 Mar Mon 07 Mar Tue 08 Mar Wed 09 Mar Thu 10 Mar Fri 11 Mar Sat 12 Mar Sun 13 Mar Mon 14 Mar Tue 15 Mar Wed 16 Mar Thu 17 Mar Fri 18 Mar Sat 19 Mar Sun 20 Mar
Main Hall 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Barton Turf & Neatishead Gardening lCub ~
9:30am~11:15am Yoga ~
1:30pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
9am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1pm~3pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~10:15pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
  7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
9:30am~11:15am Yoga ~
1:30pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~10:15pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
  7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
9:30am~11:15am Yoga ~
1:30pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1pm~3pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~10:15pm NABS ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
9am~Noon Farmers' Market ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
9:30am~11:15am Yoga ~
1:30pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3pm BroadBeat Choir ~
4pm~7pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club ~
4:30pm~6:45pm Broadland School of Dance ~
7:15pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass ~
2pm~6pm Events Committee ~ Family Bingo Fun Afternoon ~ 7:45am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
Community Room 2pm~4pm Ukulele Group ~   7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~ 9:45am~1pm NVH Craft Club ~
2pm~4pm The River Thurne Tenants Assn ~
9:30am~2pm Thurne Bungalows Management Company ~   2pm~4pm Ukulele Group ~     7pm~9pm Art Group ~       2pm~4pm Ukulele Group ~   7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~       2pm~4pm Ukulele Group ~
7pm~9pm The Broads Society ~
  7pm~9pm NIBCHG ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~ 6:30pm~8pm Village Wild Life Group ~    
Kitchen                                               11am~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~        
Entire premises bookings                                                        
Entire Premises 7:45am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~11:15am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:15pm~10:15pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
9:45am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~2pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
9:30am~11:15am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:15pm~10:15pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
  7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~11:15am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:15pm~10:15pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~11:15am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
7:45am~1pm N/A
11am~5pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
1pm~3pm N/A
4pm~7pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
4:30pm~6:45pm N/A
6:30pm~8pm N/A
7:15pm~10pm N/A
2pm~6pm N/A 7:45am~1pm N/A
Outside grass area                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/02/2022 at 16:09   /   Powered by Avalon Software