New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Mon 15 Feb

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 15 Feb Tue 16 Feb Wed 17 Feb Thu 18 Feb Fri 19 Feb Sat 20 Feb Sun 21 Feb Mon 22 Feb Tue 23 Feb Wed 24 Feb Thu 25 Feb Fri 26 Feb Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 01 Mar Tue 02 Mar Wed 03 Mar Thu 04 Mar Fri 05 Mar Sat 06 Mar Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar Sat 13 Mar Sun 14 Mar
Main Hall                 9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~          
Community Room                                                        
Kitchen                                                        
Entire premises bookings                                                        
Entire Premises                 9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A          
Outside grass area                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/01/2021 at 10:16   /   Powered by Avalon Software