New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Wed 19 Aug

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug Fri 28 Aug Sat 29 Aug Sun 30 Aug Mon 31 Aug Tue 01 Sep Wed 02 Sep Thu 03 Sep Fri 04 Sep Sat 05 Sep Sun 06 Sep Mon 07 Sep Tue 08 Sep Wed 09 Sep Thu 10 Sep Fri 11 Sep Sat 12 Sep Sun 13 Sep Mon 14 Sep Tue 15 Sep Wed 16 Sep Thu 17 Sep Fri 18 Sep
Main Hall 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~       8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~       8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~4pm Gardening club ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6pm~10pm Village Screen in Neatishead ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
9:30am~Noon Friends & Neighbours ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7pm~10pm NABS ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~ 8am~12:30pm Farmers' Market ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
1pm~5pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~
6pm~7:45pm Yoga ~
1pm~3:15pm BroadBeat Choir ~
7pm~9pm Neatishead Parish Council ~
9:30am~1pm Bridge Club. ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
Community Room   7pm~9pm Art Group ~         7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~   7pm~9pm Art Group ~             1:45pm~3:45pm Neatishead, Barton Turf & District WI ~ 7:30pm~10pm Thurne Bungalows Management Company ~         7pm~9pm Knit & Stitch ~ 7pm~9pm Art Group ~ 7pm~9pm Norfolk Punt Club ~           7pm~9pm Art Group ~  
Kitchen                                                              
Entire premises bookings                                                              
Entire Premises 8am~1pm N/A 7pm~9pm N/A     8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 7pm~9pm N/A     8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
1:45pm~3:45pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A 8am~4pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
6pm~10pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~Noon N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~12:30pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A
1pm~5pm N/A
6pm~7:45pm N/A
1pm~3:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
Computer equipment and broadband                                                              
Gym instructor time credit                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/07/2020 at 20:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software