New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Thu 15 Apr

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 15 Apr Fri 16 Apr Sat 17 Apr Sun 18 Apr Mon 19 Apr Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr Fri 30 Apr Sat 01 May Sun 02 May Mon 03 May Tue 04 May Wed 05 May Thu 06 May Fri 07 May Sat 08 May Sun 09 May Mon 10 May Tue 11 May Wed 12 May Thu 13 May Fri 14 May
Main Hall           9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~   7am~10pm NNDC Election ~         9am~Noon Yoga ~      
Community Room                                                            
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises           9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A   7am~10pm N/A         9am~Noon N/A      
Outside grass area                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/01/2021 at 10:16   /   Powered by Avalon Software