New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Sat 19 Dec

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 19 Dec Sun 20 Dec Mon 21 Dec Tue 22 Dec Wed 23 Dec Thu 24 Dec Fri 25 Dec Sat 26 Dec Sun 27 Dec Mon 28 Dec Tue 29 Dec Wed 30 Dec Thu 31 Dec Fri 01 Jan 21 Sat 02 Jan 21 Sun 03 Jan 21 Mon 04 Jan 21 Tue 05 Jan 21 Wed 06 Jan 21 Thu 07 Jan 21 Fri 08 Jan 21 Sat 09 Jan 21 Sun 10 Jan 21 Mon 11 Jan 21 Tue 12 Jan 21 Wed 13 Jan 21 Thu 14 Jan 21 Fri 15 Jan 21 Sat 16 Jan 21 Sun 17 Jan 21 Mon 18 Jan 21
Main Hall   8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
2pm~4:30pm NVH Indoor Bowls Club ~
7:30pm~10pm Norfolk Wherry Brass Band ~
8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~     10am~5pm Private Function ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~ 8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~
4pm~5:15pm Pilates ~
  8am~1pm Neatishead Community Gym ~                                      
Community Room                                                   1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~          
Kitchen                                                              
Entire premises bookings                                                              
Entire Premises   8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
2pm~4:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A     10am~5pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A 8am~1pm N/A
4pm~5:15pm N/A
  8am~1pm N/A                           1pm~3pm N/A          
Computer equipment and broadband                                                              
Gym instructor time credit                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/07/2020 at 20:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software