New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Tue 15 Jun

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 15 Jun Wed 16 Jun Thu 17 Jun Fri 18 Jun Sat 19 Jun Sun 20 Jun Mon 21 Jun Tue 22 Jun Wed 23 Jun Thu 24 Jun Fri 25 Jun Sat 26 Jun Sun 27 Jun Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul Mon 12 Jul Tue 13 Jul Wed 14 Jul
Main Hall 9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~  
Community Room                                                            
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises 9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A  
Outside grass area                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/01/2021 at 10:16   /   Powered by Avalon Software