New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Mon 19 Apr 21

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 19 Apr 21 Tue 20 Apr 21 Wed 21 Apr 21 Thu 22 Apr 21 Fri 23 Apr 21 Sat 24 Apr 21 Sun 25 Apr 21 Mon 26 Apr 21 Tue 27 Apr 21 Wed 28 Apr 21 Thu 29 Apr 21 Fri 30 Apr 21 Sat 01 May 21 Sun 02 May 21 Mon 03 May 21 Tue 04 May 21 Wed 05 May 21 Thu 06 May 21 Fri 07 May 21 Sat 08 May 21 Sun 09 May 21 Mon 10 May 21 Tue 11 May 21 Wed 12 May 21 Thu 13 May 21 Fri 14 May 21 Sat 15 May 21 Sun 16 May 21 Mon 17 May 21 Tue 18 May 21
Main Hall                                   7am~10pm NNDC Election ~                        
Community Room     1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~             1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~             1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~             1pm~3pm NCC Adult Education ~            
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises     1pm~3pm N/A             1pm~3pm N/A             1pm~3pm N/A 7am~10pm N/A           1pm~3pm N/A            
Computer equipment and broadband                                                            
Gym instructor time credit                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/07/2020 at 20:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software