New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Mon 15 Nov

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 15 Nov Tue 16 Nov Wed 17 Nov Thu 18 Nov Fri 19 Nov Sat 20 Nov Sun 21 Nov Mon 22 Nov Tue 23 Nov Wed 24 Nov Thu 25 Nov Fri 26 Nov Sat 27 Nov Sun 28 Nov Mon 29 Nov Tue 30 Nov Wed 01 Dec Thu 02 Dec Fri 03 Dec Sat 04 Dec Sun 05 Dec Mon 06 Dec Tue 07 Dec Wed 08 Dec Thu 09 Dec Fri 10 Dec Sat 11 Dec Sun 12 Dec Mon 13 Dec Tue 14 Dec
Main Hall   9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~           1pm~5pm Group WI . ~ 9am~Noon Yoga ~             9am~Noon Yoga ~
Community Room                                                            
Kitchen                                                            
Entire premises bookings                                                            
Entire Premises   9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A           1pm~5pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A             9am~Noon N/A
Outside grass area                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/01/2021 at 10:16   /   Powered by Avalon Software