New Victory Hall

Victory Hall - Wed 15 Dec

contact Doreen Dean  /   telephone 01692 630637  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 15 Dec Thu 16 Dec Fri 17 Dec Sat 18 Dec Sun 19 Dec Mon 20 Dec Tue 21 Dec Wed 22 Dec Thu 23 Dec Fri 24 Dec Sat 25 Dec Sun 26 Dec Mon 27 Dec Tue 28 Dec Wed 29 Dec Thu 30 Dec Fri 31 Dec Sat 01 Jan 22 Sun 02 Jan 22 Mon 03 Jan 22 Tue 04 Jan 22 Wed 05 Jan 22 Thu 06 Jan 22 Fri 07 Jan 22 Sat 08 Jan 22 Sun 09 Jan 22 Mon 10 Jan 22 Tue 11 Jan 22 Wed 12 Jan 22 Thu 13 Jan 22 Fri 14 Jan 22
Main Hall                                                              
Community Room                                                              
Kitchen                                                              
Entire premises bookings                                                              
Entire Premises                                                              
Outside grass area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/01/2021 at 10:16   /   Powered by Avalon Software