Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Month starting Wed 11 May

contact Bookings Secretary  /   telephone 01525 634215  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 11 May Thu 12 May Fri 13 May Sat 14 May Sun 15 May Mon 16 May Tue 17 May Wed 18 May Thu 19 May Fri 20 May Sat 21 May Sun 22 May Mon 23 May Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 01 Jun Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun Sat 04 Jun Sun 05 Jun Mon 06 Jun Tue 07 Jun Wed 08 Jun Thu 09 Jun Fri 10 Jun
Main Hall 3:30pm~6:15pm
7pm~10pm
11am~3pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~7:45pm
8pm~10pm
    9am~12:30pm
1pm~5pm
11:15am~1pm
1:30pm~3pm
5pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
11:15am~1pm
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
3:30pm~6:15pm
7pm~9pm
11am~3pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~7:45pm
8pm~10pm
11am~9pm   9:30am~2:30pm 9:45am~10:45am
11:15am~1pm
1:30pm~3pm
5pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
11:15am~1pm
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
3:30pm~6:15pm
7pm~9pm
11am~3pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~7:45pm
8pm~10pm
8am~11:45pm
11:45pm~Midnight
8am~1:15pm
2pm~6pm
6pm~10pm
10am~2pm
3:15pm~5:30pm
9:45am~10:45am
11:15am~1pm
11:15am~1pm
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9am~5pm
7pm~9pm
11am~3pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~7:45pm
8pm~10pm
3pm~6pm
6pm~11:30pm
2pm~11pm   11:15am~1pm
1:30pm~3pm
4:45pm~6:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:45am~10:45am
11:15am~1pm
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
11:30am~2pm
3:30pm~6:15pm
7pm~10pm
11am~3pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
6:30pm~7:45pm
8pm~10pm
11am~5pm
Meeting Room 1     10am~Noon       10am~1:15pm     10am~Noon       10am~1:15pm                         10am~1:30pm 10am~11:30am     10am~Noon
Meeting Room 2     10am~Noon             10am~Noon               10am~2pm           10am~Noon             10am~Noon
Bar                                 8am~11:15pm 2pm~10pm           6pm~11:30pm 2pm~11pm           11am~5pm
Kitchen 7pm~10pm       9am~12:30pm
1pm~5pm
1:30pm~3pm 11:15am~1pm           1:30pm~3pm 11:15am~1pm     8am~11:30pm 2pm~10pm 11am~2pm   11:15am~1pm     3pm~11:30pm 2pm~11pm   1:30pm~3pm 11:15am~1pm 7pm~10pm   11am~5pm
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
CAR PARK 9am~4pm     9am~4pm                         7pm~11pm     1pm~4pm          
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 11/05/2022 at 21:57   /   Powered by Avalon Software